Our staff is dedicated to providing 100% confidential services and shelter. We work around the clock to ensure the safety of all people regardless of race, color, national or ethnic origin, religion, conviction record, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity and expression, veteran status, or any other characteristic protected under applicable federal or state law.


Robyn
Accountant
robyn@embracewi.org

Kendra
Youth Development Advocate (Rusk County)
kendra@embracewi.org

Amanda
Crisis Advocate
amanda@embracewi.org

Chris
Crisis Advocate
chris@embracewi.org

Mindy
Crisis Advocate
mindy@embracewi.org

Melissa
Crisis Advocate
melissa@embracewi.org

Judy
Crisis Advocate
judy@embracewi.org

Nicholas
Crisis Advocate
nicholas@embracewi.org

Geri
Crisis Advocate
geri@embracewi.org

Katie
Executive Director
katie@embracewi.org

McKenzie
Office & Volunteer Coordinator
mckenzie@embracewi.org

Cassandra
Sexual Violence Program Coordinator (Rusk County)
cassandra@embracewi.org

Missy
Domestic Violence Program Coordinator (Rusk County)
missy@embracewi.org

Brandy
Shelter Coordinator
brandy@embracewi.org

Angela
Domestic Violence Program Coordinator (Price County)
angela@embracewi.org

Brittny
Domestic Violence Program Coordinator (Washburn County)
brittny@embracewi.org

Jessica
Sexual Violence Program Coordinator (Washburn County)
jess@embracewi.org

Kasie
Sexual Violence Program Coordinator (Price County)
kasie@embracewi.org

Keith
Crisis Advocate
keith@embracewi.org